01908 325555 admin@bbolawsoc.org.uk

OUR COMMITTEE

Executive Committee 2019 / 2020

President

Jane Whitfield
Barrett & Co Solicitors LLP
DX 4033 Reading

president@bbolawsoc.org.uk

Immediate Past President

Simon Stone
Kingsley David Solicitors Limited
DX 84770 Milton Keynes 3

simonstone@kingsleydavid.com

Vice President

Charlotte Fox
Barrett & Co Solicitors LLP
DX 4033 Reading

vicepresident@bbolawsoc.org.uk

Hon. Secretary

Simon Stone
Kingsley David Solicitors Limited
DX 84770 Milton Keynes 3

simonstone@kingsleydavid.com

Administrator

Emma Docking
BB&O Law Society
DX 4033 Reading

admin@bbolawsoc.org.uk

Berkshire

Cyrus Medora
Kidd Rapinet LLP
DX 42269 Slough West

CMedora@kiddrapinet.co.uk

Buckinghamshire

Roderick McCulloch
Reynolds Parry Jones LLP
DX 4407 High Wycombe

roderick.mcculloch@rpj.uk.com

Buckinghamshire

Richard Sauvain
Parrott & Coales LLP
DX 4100 Aylesbury

richard.sauvain@parrott&coalesllp.co.uk

Buckinghamshire

Jonathan Warbey
Horwood & James LLP
DX 4102 Aylesbury

jonathan.warbey@horwoodjames.co.uk

Oxfordshire

Tracy Norris-Evans
Royds Withy King LLP
DX 4314 Oxford 1

tracy.norrisevans@roydswithyking.co.uk

Oxfordshire

Richard Coleman
Royds Withy King LLP
DX 4314 Oxford 1

richard.coleman@roydswithyking.co.uk

Special Members

Council Members

Razi Shah
Appleby Shaw Limited
DX 3830 Windsor

rshah@applebyshaw.com

Council Members

Mohammed Nawaz Khan
Abbott Forbes Solicitors
DX 45410 Cowley

nawazkhan.gb@gmail.com

Local Authority Solicitors

Nick Graham
Oxfordshire County Council
DX 4310 Oxford

nick.graham@oxfordshire.gov.uk