Skip to main content

Committee and Officers of Berks, Bucks & Oxfordshire Incorporated Law Society

Committee 2017 / 2018

President

Simon Stone
Kingsley David
DX 84770 Milton Keynes 3
simonstone@kingsleydavid.com


Immediate Past President

Cyrus Medora
Kidd Rapinet
DX 42269 Slough West
CMedora@kiddrapinet.co.uk

 

Vice President

Jane Whitfield
Barrett & Co
DX 4033 Reading
jane.whitfield@barrettandco.co.uk

Hon Secretary

Simon Stone
Kingsley David
DX 84770 Milton Keynes 3
simonstone@kingsleydavid.com

 

 

Administrator

Amanda Jopson
BB&O Law Society
DX 45803 Woburn Sands
admin@bbolawsoc.org.uk 

 

 

Berkshire

Justin Sadler

Barrett & Co
DX 4033 Reading
justin@barrettandco.co.uk

 

Buckinghamshire

Roderick McCulloch
Reynolds Parry Jones
DX 4407 High Wycombe
roderick.mcculloch@rpj.uk.com

Richard Sauvain

Parrott & Coales
DX 4100 Aylesbury
richard.sauvain@parrott&coalesllp.co.uk

Jonathan Warbey
Horwood & James
DX 4102 Aylesbury
jonathan.warbey@horwoodjames.co.uk

Oxfordshire

Tracy Norris-Evans
Royds Withy King
DX 4314 Oxford 1
tracy.norrisevans@roydswithyking.co.uk

Edward Pilling
Royds Withy King
DX 4314 Oxford 1
edward.pilling@roydswithyking.co.uk

Richard Coleman
Royds Withy King
DX 4314 Oxford 1
richard.coleman@roydswithyking.co.uk

Special Members

Council Member
Razi Shah
Appleby Shaw
DX 3830 Windsor
rshah@applebyshaw.com

Local Authority Solicitors
Nick Graham
Oxfordshire County Council
DX 4310 Oxford
nick.graham@oxfordshire.gov.uk

Council Member
Nawaz Khan
Abbott Forbes
DX 45410 Cowley
nawazkhan.gb@gmail.com